Five Favs

This week I thought it would be a good idea to switch things up a bit, instead of sharing one of my favorite items I decided to share my top 5 favorite websites that I use to add to my wardrobe (honestly, way too often).

My top 5 favorite websites (not in any specific order) are Express, Abercrombie & Fitch, American Eagle Outfitters, Francesca’s, and Steve Madden.

Not only do I love the Express website but I also love their App. It’s very convenient to have the App on my phone so I can shop on the go whenever I need something. On the other hand, it is very “dangerous” to have the App on my phone because all I do is spend, spend, spend! Their website has every they offer in stores plus more. Express ALWAYS runs the most amazing sales and switches them up at least once a week. Personally, I buy everything except their jeans and bottoms because I just do not fit in them not because I don’t like them. Recently Express launched their “Petite” section of clothing and I love it (but still don’t fit in their bottoms unfortunately). I am only 4’11” and weigh about 90 lbs so it’s very hard to find jeans, leggings, and skirts that fit me the right way; which brings me to my next favorite website…

  

Abercrombie & Fitch (and kids as well) has trendy clothing as well. Typically, I go to Abercrombie & Fitch for shirts and Abercrombie & Fitch Kids for jeans. I fit in a size 13/14 kids jeans and I often find myself only buying jeans from there because they fit like they were made for me and they are super soft and comfortable. Abercrombie & Fitch is also priced great and runs frequent sales as well, and their delivery is very quick and on time. I would definitely recommend this website especially for the summer because their summer clothing line is beautiful! Although I do not have it myself, Abercrombie & Fitch and Abercrombie & Fitch Kids also has an App so give it a try and let me know how it is in the comment section below! 

Next favorite website is American Eagle Outfitters aka AEO. AEO is aimed towards male and female college students, however, ages do vary below and above that intended age. The material of all their clothing is softer than anything I have ever bought in my life (no exaggeration). Most of their clothes are flowy and very “Cali”. My absolute favorite seasons to purchase their clothing are Spring and Fall because the clothes that are on the market during that time are my favorite. They sell everything from clothes to jewelry, to shoes, and to sunglasses. American Eagle is also associated with Aerie so in all of their stores you can also get majority of the Aerie products such as Bralettes and some cute undies! P.s. they also have an App 🙂

When putting together an outfit, accessories are always essential. Personally, I buy my accessories from anywhere that I come across a cute item but I get majority of my accessories from Francesca’s Collection. Francesca’s sells everything you can imagine when it comes to accessorizing. They carry shoes, bags, wallets, all kinds of jewelry, car accessories, home items, signs you can mount on your wall, little gifts for your loved ones and many more things. Whenever I am need of something specific I immediately go there because I know they will have it or at least something similar to it. Their website is organized great, has a sale section, and delivers true to estimate. I would definitely recommend them so give them a try!

Lastly, my 5th favorite website is Steve Madden. If you read my blog posts regularly then you know I am a huge fan of this brand. In my opinion, their products are affordable, very durable, and extremely fashionable! They sell Women’s sneakers, boots, heels, slippers, espadrilles, flats, wedges, booties, sandals, and accessories. They also have a men’s shoe line as well that is just as good. They sell Men’s sneakers, lace-ups, casual shoes, dressy shoes, chukkas, boots, and slip ons. What’s great about their website is that they release pre-sale items so you can see what’s going on the market soon and call dibs! Just like the other stores, Steve Madden also has an App  that I recommend so you can shop for shoes and accessories on the go. 

V♥B

Leave a Reply

