Fall Fashion

This look was one of my favorites this past Fall/Winter. I wore this exact look when I went apple and pumpkin picking with my family, along with a couple of other times where I would change my accessories and my plain shirt so that I wouldn’t copy the outfit exactly. Every time I did wear it everyone always complimented me because they never thought all of those colors would go together. Most of the time you really just have to play dress-up and try new looks out because you really never know what will look good until you actually try it on your body! (+ who doesn’t love dress-up?)

This specific look was created with a black tank top from Foxy Lady, ripped jeans also from Foxy Lady, a multi-colored knit cardigan from American Eagle, and my camel boots from Justfab.com. When it came down to accessories I chose to wear my stud earrings, a three chain gold bar necklace, my everyday rings from Pandora that I have talked about in previous posts, and my camel and purple two-toned satchel from Michael Khors, which I am absolutely in love with btw!

I know a lot of people would be very afraid to venture out of their comfort zone of wearing just black to try this outfit but I think it goes great and definitely worth the try. Not only is this outfit super cute but it also screams Fall!

V♥B

Leave a Reply

