Under the Sun 🌞

Summer is approaching very quickly and I wanted to share with you one of my favorite  outfits. I wore this specific outfit while I was on vacation as a coverup for the beach but there are a million combinations that you can use to create a very similar look. 

I chose to wear a black flowy tank top with seashells on the front from Garage Clothing, black shorts from Aeropostale, my black and grey flip flops from Tory Burch, and my black Burberry sunglasses. 

The seashells on the shirt are such a cute touch that make it even cuter to wear on the beach and in my opinion my tory Burch flip flops are the comfiest ones I have come across in a while. Each winter season Tory Burch runs a flip flop sale for $35.00 instead of $50.00 so you can stock up for the summer. Typically, these flip flops last me at least two seasons. The ones pictures are from last season and they still look brand new. 

For similar tops you can find those at H&M, Forever 21, Garage Clothing, and  Primark. Also, a really cheap alternative to the Tory Burch flip flops are Old Navy. They have flip flops for $1.00 and they are just as comfortable and cute once you break them in! 

V♥B

Leave a Reply

